about Me

hello everybody,,,,,,,……….

My name is Erna Iswanti. I am a smart woman. I was born in Sidoarjo, December 19,1987. I am a university student in Islamic university of Muhammadiyah Sidoarjo. My hoby is cooking🙂. My favorite foods are noodles and omelet. And my favorite drink is milk.

I live with my family. They are my husband and my child. I am a housewife. My husband’s name is Awi Presley. He is an English teacher of a senior high school. My husband is strong man. He is from Mojokerto, East Java. and my child’s name is Izzy. He is three years old. He is very funny. I love my family full. I am so happy to live with them.

oce thanks for joining my blog….. ^_^

Leave a Reply

